Bin 3

CT Secretarya reduced.jpg

Our Reviews:

From Google:
https://plus.google.com/+NicoleMaleineAntiquesIncMontgomery/about

From Yellow Pages:
http://www.yellowpages.com/montgomery-al/mip/nicole-maleine-antiques-inc-14304358?lid=14304358

From Better Business Bureau:
http://www.bbb.org/csal/business-reviews/furniture-retail/nicole-maleine-antiques-in-montgomery-al-5001743/customer-reviews?cacheit=y

From Super Pages:
http://www.superpages.com/bp/montgomery-al/nicole-maleine-antiques-inc-L0008476024.htm

Some of the emails we received this year:



From: Mark W
Date: Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 3:46 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Hi,

The table was just delivered by Mr Winkle and it is everything I hoped it would be. It is gorgeous. Thank
you so much.

=================================================================
From: Alexandra P
Date: Thur, Sept 29, 2016 at 10:51 AM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Cyril, we just received the chairs this morning and they are fantastic. I am so proud to finally have some
mouton chairs. Thank you again for all your help.

=================================================================

From:
Stephanie F
Date: Mon, Sept 12, 2016 at 6:22 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Just to let you that UPS dropped the chandelier, all is fine, we will send you some pictures once hanged.

Thanks

=================================================================

From: Laura P
Date: Tue, Aug 9, 2016 at 11:31 AM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Thank you for all, Plycon did a great job in crating the mirror. It is beautiful.

Laura

=================================================================

From: Claude D
Date: Mon, July 27, 2016 at 9:51 AM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Thanks Cyril, we just received our country table and it is fantastic. Thank you again for everything

Claude & Sandra

=================================================================

From: Peter F
Date: Fri, July 8, 2016 at 11:29 AM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Thank you for keeping us so well informed. Our pieces arrived this morning. Thank you also for the video.
Working with you has been a delight.
Should all our suppliers and interactions be so wonderful!

Peter

=================================================================
From: Cindy A
Date: Wed, June 29, 2016 at 9:11 AM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Hello Cyril, we received all our fabulous items this morning. Plycon did a great job! Thank You again for all your help.

Cindy and Terry

=================================================================
From: Mary P
Date: Fri, June 24, 2016 at 3:24 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Thank you for your great communication and professionalism.
Mary

=================================================================
From: Stephen C
Date: Wed, June 15, 2016 at 9:38 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order Has Shipped. Thank You!
To: Nicole Maleine

Thank you !!!!!
The chairs are wonderful.
Thank you for your kind service
Best
Stephen

=========================================================================

From: Katherine S
Date: Thu, June 2, 2016 at 1:41 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order has shipped.
To: Nicole Maleine


Good afternoon,

I am so pleased to tell you that Plycon delivered my items today! They are lovely just as I had imagined. The key was easily found and I've already figured out the locks. Thank you so much for such excellent communication and the incredible discount. If you would be so kind as to add my name to your email list, I would appreciate it very much. I hope to shop with you again!

Many thanks again,
Katherine S

=========================================================================

From: Lisa P
Date: Tue, May 24, 2016 at 9:21 AM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order has shipped.
To: Nicole Maleine

Hi Cyril,
The fabulous bookcase was delivered Sunday!!! I really love it.
Thanks again for working with me to own this piece. Lisa

=========================================================================

From: John T
Date: Mon, May 16, 2016 at 2:53 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order has shipped.
To: Nicole Maleine


I received my buffet and am extremely pleased. Thanks again for your patience and for the video!!!!

Sincerely,
John

=========================================================================

From: Laura M
Date: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 6:54 PM
Subject: Feedback regarding the purchase
To: Nicole Maleine


Cher Cyril,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for helping me with my most recent order. My husband is delighted with the French desk and the armchair.
We are also very pleased with the other accessory items that we purchased. Merci beaucoup.

Wishing you the best, Laura


=========================================================================

From: Patrick W
Date: Thu, Apr 14, 2016 at 7:56 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order has shipped.
To: Nicole Maleine

Good evening Cyril,

Thank you for the update and also the wonderful service throughout this purchase experience!!
The
desk arrived today in great condition. It's a lovely piece--functional but not too large. Thank you for all your help with this purchase

Patrick

=========================================================================

From: Henri S
Date: Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 4:32 PM
Subject: Re: Nicole Maleine Antiques: Your Order has shipped.
To: Nicole Maleine

My Dear Cyril, I wanted to Thank You for having the chairs delivered on my wife's birthday. I still do not know how you and your team managed to pull it off.
We are extremely pleased.

Many Thanks

Henri

=========================================================================

Etc.......


<Return to Previous Page|